WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]
11300 E. Jefferson Detroit, MI 48214
313-822-2555
m

LINKS

Anything listed here on our website are places or products that we recommend. However, this list is not all-inclusive.

VES - Veterinary Emergency Service - http://www.veterinaryemergencyservice.net

Affiliated Veterinary Emergency Service - http://www.affiliatedvet.com

Advanced Animal Emergency - http://www.advancedanimalemergency.com

Keep Michigan Beautiful - http://www.keepmichiganbeautiful.org/

Solar Action Alliance - https://solaractionalliance.org

Doggie sun wear:  www.tugasunwear.com.

Pet Safe:  http://www.petsafe.net/

Kong Company:  http://www.kongcompany.com/

Michigan Anti-Cruelty Society: :  http://www.MACSShelter,org

Care Credit:  http://www.carecredit.com

Detroit Zoo: http://www.detroitzoo.org/

Harrison's Bird Food: http://www.harrisonsbirdfoods.com/

Gentle Leader: http://www.gentleleader.com/

When grieving for a Lost Pet: www.pet-loss.net/

Chinchilla Rescue/Adoption: http://www.secondchancechins.com

Looking for a New Pet: http://www.petfinder.com/

Michigan Humane Society: http://www.michiganhumane.org/site/PageServer

Metro Area Animal Adoption: www.metroaaa.breederoo.com

American Kennel Club: http://www.akc.org/

ASPCA Animal Poison Control Center: http://www.aspca.org/home/pet-care/poison-control.aspx

Alternative to Declawing: http://www.softpaws.com/

Dog Bite Victim Support: http://www.doggonesafe.com

Specialist Referral: http://www.ovrs.com/

Rescuing Dogs to Help the Deaf since 1977: http://www.dogsforthedeaf.org/

Leader Dogs for the Blind: www.leaderdog.org

Clicker Trainer: http://www.clickertraining.com/home/

Using Positive Methods to Teach People How To Teach Their Pets: http://www.clickerlessons.com/

Leptospirosis: Http://www.cdc.gov/leptospirosis

How to Videos

How to administer subcutaneous fluids to your cat: http://youtu.be/-4Ta537YEOU
How to Clean your dogs ears:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=99x64TF8ppU
What to do when your dog is vomiting: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gRv05108uDg
How to trim your dogs nails:  http://youtu.be/E4tDXSekV_E
How to trim your cats nails:  http://youtu.be/99PtaOQbBIY
How to brush your cats teeth: http://youtu.be/2ok_9RaRCmg